MultiVersus beta Release Time, Date and More

MultiVersus Open Beta going live this month

This gives the player a second chance to try the game before launch following the close alpha back in may

In this open beta you will get free access to this game for all these platforms inside PC PlayStation Xbox

Multiversus Early Access was launched on Tuesday, July 19.

Release Date

Release Date

Whereas here we will get to see the open beta on July 26, on tuesday

Release Date

Release Date

UK: 5pm (BST) – Europe: 6pm (CEST) – East Coast US: 12pm (EDT) – West Coast US: 9am (PDT)

Release Date

Release Date

For More Updates related Multiversus